9b0ddaad98 · fix: version bump to 1.0.1, publish script · Updated 2026-07-16 16:49:06 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?